Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 50 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 13 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 34 reviews

Purchase of new Yaris
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Jimbomo
3 years 10 months ago
My second new car in three years, and it was a delight, all staff especially Connor were super helpful.
Highly recommend
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Shona 50
3 years 11 months ago
I bought my brand new car here, the service from start to finish has to be applauded, an absolute pleasure
Consistent high quality service
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By L Lossie
3 years 11 months ago
I have been buying new toyotas at Alexander Wallace since 2005 (5th car). I could not recommend them more. The staff are friendly informative and very professional. The quality of service extends from purchase throughout the time you have the car. Great experience

Pages

Great service
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Gordon L
1 year 1 month ago
I always receive great customer service from Alexander Wallace Toyota Elgin, they are friendly and very helpful.
Great service.
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Had my Yaris serviced and put through MOT last week. Staff friendly and helpful.
Always highly professional
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Phil Evans
1 year 3 months ago
I have used Alexander Wallace, Elgin for over 11 years and the level of customer service is always top drawer. Andrew strives to always exceed any expectations, as do the whole team at Toyota Elgin and they never disappoint. This is what keeps me and my family loyal to buying Toyota, plus they are amazing cars!
Excellent service
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Shirley Mitchinson
1 year 4 months ago
I have just had my fourth annual service from new in October 2016. As always, I received excellent service and was treated with great kindness and courtesy at Alexander Wallace Toyota Elgin, who also arranged my MOT to dovetail in with my service, thereby reducing journeys back and forth from my home in Forres.
Outstanding service
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Very helpful, friendly and professional service.
Fantastic service
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Esslemont L
1 year 5 months ago
Fantastic service as always, they never fail to deliver a great service.
Great service
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Excellent professional service and friendly, helpful staff.
Excellent as always
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Evans P
1 year 7 months ago
I needed help to fix a niggling problem with my Toyota and, as always, i received excellent customer care from all the team at Elgin. I always recommend to others Toyota based on my experience of the company and am loyal to Toyota, Elgin particularly as a result.
GREAT SERVICE
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
1ST ANNUAL SERVICE WITH 110% CUSTOMER CARE
The Usual Great Service
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Rob Wigham
2 years 1 week ago
Our car went into Alexander Wallace for service last week. As usual, it was a breeze with friendly, efficient service at a good price and a courtesy car easily available. This is a great dealership and we always go there for our Toyota's servicing as we trust them. In addition they have, in the past, replaced light bulbs etc for us free of charge if one blew; those little things go a long way! We'll continue to use Alexander and Wallace.

Pages