Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 46 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 13 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 30 reviews

Purchase of new Yaris
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Jimbomo
3 years 8 months ago
My second new car in three years, and it was a delight, all staff especially Connor were super helpful.
Highly recommend
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Shona 50
3 years 9 months ago
I bought my brand new car here, the service from start to finish has to be applauded, an absolute pleasure
Consistent high quality service
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By L Lossie
3 years 9 months ago
I have been buying new toyotas at Alexander Wallace since 2005 (5th car). I could not recommend them more. The staff are friendly informative and very professional. The quality of service extends from purchase throughout the time you have the car. Great experience

Pages

Outstanding service
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Very helpful, friendly and professional service.
Fantastic service
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Esslemont L
1 year 3 months ago
Fantastic service as always, they never fail to deliver a great service.
Great service
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Excellent professional service and friendly, helpful staff.
Excellent as always
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Evans P
1 year 5 months ago
I needed help to fix a niggling problem with my Toyota and, as always, i received excellent customer care from all the team at Elgin. I always recommend to others Toyota based on my experience of the company and am loyal to Toyota, Elgin particularly as a result.
GREAT SERVICE
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
1ST ANNUAL SERVICE WITH 110% CUSTOMER CARE
The Usual Great Service
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Rob Wigham
1 year 10 months ago
Our car went into Alexander Wallace for service last week. As usual, it was a breeze with friendly, efficient service at a good price and a courtesy car easily available. This is a great dealership and we always go there for our Toyota's servicing as we trust them. In addition they have, in the past, replaced light bulbs etc for us free of charge if one blew; those little things go a long way! We'll continue to use Alexander and Wallace.
Outstanding service
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
Murray and the team are by far the best in town.
Great service
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Paton N
2 years 6 days ago
Good deals they go the extra mile to help that's why I keep going back
Great
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Gillies G
2 years 4 months ago
The best, friendliest and efficient dealership.
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Haggar N
2 years 4 months ago

Pages