Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 13 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 5 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 8 reviews

Encouraging salesman.
By Jim Bud
1 year 1 month ago
Everything I've said I mean.
First class
By Aygo again
1 year 2 months ago
First class service from Connor.
Purchase of new Yaris
By Jimbomo
1 year 2 months ago
My second new car in three years, and it was a delight, all staff especially Connor were super helpful.
Highly recommend
By Shona 50
1 year 3 months ago
I bought my brand new car here, the service from start to finish has to be applauded, an absolute pleasure
Consistent high quality service
By L Lossie
1 year 3 months ago
I have been buying new toyotas at Alexander Wallace since 2005 (5th car). I could not recommend them more. The staff are friendly informative and very professional. The quality of service extends from purchase throughout the time you have the car. Great experience
Fairly average service provided
By Toyota Owner
5 days 8 hours ago
Toyota (hilux) is living of its invincible reputation but failing to deliver its said reputation. Time Toyota started to fix all the little issues with the earlier mk8 models before it completely looses the trust of Toyota drivers
Great service
By Crawford E
1 week 3 days ago
I use Alexander Wallace in Elgin for all maintenance on my vehicle. Polite, friendly staff that treat you as a valued customer, excellent service. Would highly recommend
Good service thought I might get car cleaned
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 4 days ago
Satisfied
Great service
By Allymt
12 months 2 days ago
Used them for vehicle service
Top garage
By Lapsang
1 year 5 days ago
My wife and I were on our way to Inverness when our car had a small issue we pulled in to the courtyard. No issue the vehicle was fixed that day and they even ran us to the train station. Fantastic group of people. We will definitely be back.
A very pleasant experience
By Anthus
1 year 2 months ago
I have used them for 10 years plus and never had an issue
Below average provision
By SeanRAV4
1 year 5 months ago
2/2 services whereby no provision to give basic clean to the car, poor show when every other manufacturer I’ve had has done this as a given No offer to support me getting to work while car in for service or offer courtesy car when booking
Friendly ,Efficient dealership
By AJS80
1 year 6 months ago
Airbag recall completed on time as promised