Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 57 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 17 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 37 reviews

Alexander Wallace Toyota
By King J
1 month 1 week ago
Great service from really friendly people
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
I've used this company many times and are very helpful
Alexander Wallace .Toyota elgin
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Andy b
3 months 2 weeks ago
Our first Toyota and what a great purchase experience. Connor could not have been more helpful and professional. No pressure no sales patter just good honest answers to our questions. He made the whole experience the best I be ever had when buying a car. Knowledgeable staff throughout and pleasant happy attitudes everyone. Highly recommend this dealership and the corolla we bought is fantastic. Many thanks all for a first class experience.??
Great deal as usual
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Jim Hardie
5 months 3 weeks ago
This is my third Toyota from this dealership and as always sales team can’t do enough to help!. Would highly recommend a visit..
Fantastic service all round from the minute I walked in until the minute I drove out with my Toyota Yaris Hybrid
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 weeks ago
I purchased the Yaris Hybrid and it's an absolute dream to drive. I've never had an automatic car and I reckon I'll never go back to a manual one. So glad I went to Alexander Wallace, great company.
Toyota Hybrid @ Alexander Wallace
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Bates A
1 year 2 weeks ago
I bought my 3rd car from Alexander Wallace it’s my first Hybrid. I was talked through everything about the car then taken for a test drive I was very impressed with the way Connor explained everything as I was a bit apprehensive as iv never driven an automatic before But with Connor by my side I felt comfortable and at ease I now have a gorgeous new car and cannot thank Alexander Wallace enough for there 1st class service
First Hybrid - Step Forward
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Enjoying the car - but it was a steep learning curve - wish I had done it sooner. Thanks Connor for your help and patience .
Great service from this local dealer
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Hutton I
1 year 3 months ago
This is our second purchase from Alexander Wallace, this being new, the other second hand. Both have been painless and good deals. Having dealt with sales and servicing I can say both are easy and friendly to deal with, nothing being to much trouble. Some larger dealerships could learn a lot from this company. Will certainly deal again in the future and would highly recommend you do so too
Look no further than Elgin
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Always a great all round service with these guys. Fantastic deals with 110% customer care given , great cars with great aftercare service.
Great service
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Gray B
1 year 6 months ago
The service I received from Michael was seperb everything was explained and on time

Pages

Great service from a small dealer who value their customers
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
This is the second vehicle I’ve had serviced here and will continue to use them. Easy to book and always pleasant to deal with, kept informed at all stages. Smaller dealerships like this one seem to take care of their customers better
Great Service
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By S Ross
3 months 2 weeks ago
Well satisfied with all
Professional
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Zeb A
4 months 1 week ago
A very nice and professional team nothing but pleasure
Always 5 star.
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Monty
6 months 4 days ago
Another 5 stars from me, keep up the excellent work.
Great small busy family dealership
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Gill S
6 months 5 days ago
Superb Dealership. They excel for Toyota
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Robertson C
6 months 1 week ago
Recent Service
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Morris A
6 months 2 weeks ago
As usual the staff at Alexander Wallace were all pleasant and helpful. Connor , car salesman, making a point to catch-up on how everything was.
Top draw & the only Toyota dealers to go to frankly!
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Woods M
10 months 3 weeks ago
The service & staff are always knowledgeable & friendly!
Great service as usual
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 hour ago
Great service as usual
Small dealership, great experience
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By CLK
1 year 3 days ago
The dealer / garage is more than 30 miles from my home, so I elected to stay and wait for the service to be completed. This turned out to be a pleasant experience as they had a comfortable if small waiting area / lounge. This was complemented by a self serve beverage dispensing machine, equipped to supply many different hot drinks. Most welcome and enjoyed. A nice touch. Staff were attentive and friendly. As one would expect from a well known car maker. In short- old fashioned service feel, which is sometimes missing in todays drive for profits at all costs.

Pages