Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 46 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 13 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 30 reviews

Fantastic service all round from the minute I walked in until the minute I drove out with my Toyota Yaris Hybrid
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I purchased the Yaris Hybrid and it's an absolute dream to drive. I've never had an automatic car and I reckon I'll never go back to a manual one. So glad I went to Alexander Wallace, great company.
Toyota Hybrid @ Alexander Wallace
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Bates A
4 months 1 week ago
I bought my 3rd car from Alexander Wallace it’s my first Hybrid. I was talked through everything about the car then taken for a test drive I was very impressed with the way Connor explained everything as I was a bit apprehensive as iv never driven an automatic before But with Connor by my side I felt comfortable and at ease I now have a gorgeous new car and cannot thank Alexander Wallace enough for there 1st class service
First Hybrid - Step Forward
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Toyota Owner
6 months 5 hours ago
Enjoying the car - but it was a steep learning curve - wish I had done it sooner. Thanks Connor for your help and patience .
Great service from this local dealer
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Hutton I
7 months 1 week ago
This is our second purchase from Alexander Wallace, this being new, the other second hand. Both have been painless and good deals. Having dealt with sales and servicing I can say both are easy and friendly to deal with, nothing being to much trouble. Some larger dealerships could learn a lot from this company. Will certainly deal again in the future and would highly recommend you do so too
Look no further than Elgin
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
Always a great all round service with these guys. Fantastic deals with 110% customer care given , great cars with great aftercare service.
Great service
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Gray B
10 months 1 week ago
The service I received from Michael was seperb everything was explained and on time
Alexander Wallace Toyota Elgin
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Sonya 55
12 months 4 days ago
Would highly recommend Alexander Wallace Elgin for their fantastic service while awaiting the delivery of my amazing new Yaris Design ,always kept updated on the progress, brilliant customer service from Connor, as always,, he went above and beyond when I left my house keys ,, he returned them on his own time ,,not the first time they have done this sort of thing ,,I find them and extremely honest dealership and will not charge you for unwarranted repairs or extras that you do not need . Absolutely Brilliant Dealership
Satisfying Experience
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By christine louise k
1 year 3 months ago
Just over a week ago we collected a Motability car from Alexander Wallace Toyota Elgin. This was the culmination of a great experience. From visiting unannounced and being offered a test drive there and then, of the target car, to being kept informed during a Covid19 induced delay all was transparent and cheerful. We cannot thank the staff enough and especially Connor who was our main point of contact throughout.
Encouraging salesman.
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Jim Bud
3 years 6 months ago
Everything I've said I mean.
First class
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Aygo again
3 years 7 months ago
First class service from Connor.

Pages

Top draw & the only Toyota dealers to go to frankly!
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Woods M
2 months 1 week ago
The service & staff are always knowledgeable & friendly!
Great service as usual
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Great service as usual
Small dealership, great experience
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By CLK
3 months 3 weeks ago
The dealer / garage is more than 30 miles from my home, so I elected to stay and wait for the service to be completed. This turned out to be a pleasant experience as they had a comfortable if small waiting area / lounge. This was complemented by a self serve beverage dispensing machine, equipped to supply many different hot drinks. Most welcome and enjoyed. A nice touch. Staff were attentive and friendly. As one would expect from a well known car maker. In short- old fashioned service feel, which is sometimes missing in todays drive for profits at all costs.
Excellent service
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By McLellanT
4 months 6 days ago
Booked a service for when I needed it done and it was completed and returned to me when they said it would be. Brilliant thank you
good people here
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Macgillivray S
4 months 1 week ago
good cars ,good garage,good people
Good efficient service
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Currie B
8 months 1 week ago
I would recommend the Elgin Toyota branch for your servicing. Efficient, friendly and helpful staff.
Great service
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Gordon L
10 months 2 weeks ago
I always receive great customer service from Alexander Wallace Toyota Elgin, they are friendly and very helpful.
Great service.
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 days ago
Had my Yaris serviced and put through MOT last week. Staff friendly and helpful.
Always highly professional
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Phil Evans
1 year 2 weeks ago
I have used Alexander Wallace, Elgin for over 11 years and the level of customer service is always top drawer. Andrew strives to always exceed any expectations, as do the whole team at Toyota Elgin and they never disappoint. This is what keeps me and my family loyal to buying Toyota, plus they are amazing cars!
Excellent service
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Shirley Mitchinson
1 year 3 weeks ago
I have just had my fourth annual service from new in October 2016. As always, I received excellent service and was treated with great kindness and courtesy at Alexander Wallace Toyota Elgin, who also arranged my MOT to dovetail in with my service, thereby reducing journeys back and forth from my home in Forres.

Pages