Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 31 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 6 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 22 reviews

Satisfying Experience
By christine louise k
3 months 1 week ago
Just over a week ago we collected a Motability car from Alexander Wallace Toyota Elgin. This was the culmination of a great experience. From visiting unannounced and being offered a test drive there and then, of the target car, to being kept informed during a Covid19 induced delay all was transparent and cheerful. We cannot thank the staff enough and especially Connor who was our main point of contact throughout.
Encouraging salesman.
By Jim Bud
2 years 6 months ago
Everything I've said I mean.
First class
By Aygo again
2 years 7 months ago
First class service from Connor.
Purchase of new Yaris
By Jimbomo
2 years 7 months ago
My second new car in three years, and it was a delight, all staff especially Connor were super helpful.
Highly recommend
By Shona 50
2 years 8 months ago
I bought my brand new car here, the service from start to finish has to be applauded, an absolute pleasure
Consistent high quality service
By L Lossie
2 years 8 months ago
I have been buying new toyotas at Alexander Wallace since 2005 (5th car). I could not recommend them more. The staff are friendly informative and very professional. The quality of service extends from purchase throughout the time you have the car. Great experience
Always highly professional
By Phil Evans
2 weeks 2 days ago
I have used Alexander Wallace, Elgin for over 11 years and the level of customer service is always top drawer. Andrew strives to always exceed any expectations, as do the whole team at Toyota Elgin and they never disappoint. This is what keeps me and my family loyal to buying Toyota, plus they are amazing cars!
Excellent service
By Shirley Mitchinson
4 weeks 1 day ago
I have just had my fourth annual service from new in October 2016. As always, I received excellent service and was treated with great kindness and courtesy at Alexander Wallace Toyota Elgin, who also arranged my MOT to dovetail in with my service, thereby reducing journeys back and forth from my home in Forres.
Outstanding service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Very helpful, friendly and professional service.
Fantastic service
By Esslemont L
2 months 1 week ago
Fantastic service as always, they never fail to deliver a great service.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Excellent professional service and friendly, helpful staff.
Excellent as always
By Evans P
3 months 3 weeks ago
I needed help to fix a niggling problem with my Toyota and, as always, i received excellent customer care from all the team at Elgin. I always recommend to others Toyota based on my experience of the company and am loyal to Toyota, Elgin particularly as a result.
GREAT SERVICE
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
1ST ANNUAL SERVICE WITH 110% CUSTOMER CARE
The Usual Great Service
By Rob Wigham
9 months 4 days ago
Our car went into Alexander Wallace for service last week. As usual, it was a breeze with friendly, efficient service at a good price and a courtesy car easily available. This is a great dealership and we always go there for our Toyota's servicing as we trust them. In addition they have, in the past, replaced light bulbs etc for us free of charge if one blew; those little things go a long way! We'll continue to use Alexander and Wallace.
Outstanding service
By Toyota Owner
10 months 4 days ago
Murray and the team are by far the best in town.
Great service
By Paton N
11 months 6 hours ago
Good deals they go the extra mile to help that's why I keep going back

Pages