Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 50 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 13 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 34 reviews

Fantastic service all round from the minute I walked in until the minute I drove out with my Toyota Yaris Hybrid
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
I purchased the Yaris Hybrid and it's an absolute dream to drive. I've never had an automatic car and I reckon I'll never go back to a manual one. So glad I went to Alexander Wallace, great company.
Toyota Hybrid @ Alexander Wallace
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Bates A
7 months 3 weeks ago
I bought my 3rd car from Alexander Wallace it’s my first Hybrid. I was talked through everything about the car then taken for a test drive I was very impressed with the way Connor explained everything as I was a bit apprehensive as iv never driven an automatic before But with Connor by my side I felt comfortable and at ease I now have a gorgeous new car and cannot thank Alexander Wallace enough for there 1st class service
First Hybrid - Step Forward
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
Enjoying the car - but it was a steep learning curve - wish I had done it sooner. Thanks Connor for your help and patience .
Great service from this local dealer
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Hutton I
10 months 3 weeks ago
This is our second purchase from Alexander Wallace, this being new, the other second hand. Both have been painless and good deals. Having dealt with sales and servicing I can say both are easy and friendly to deal with, nothing being to much trouble. Some larger dealerships could learn a lot from this company. Will certainly deal again in the future and would highly recommend you do so too
Look no further than Elgin
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
Always a great all round service with these guys. Fantastic deals with 110% customer care given , great cars with great aftercare service.
Great service
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Gray B
1 year 1 month ago
The service I received from Michael was seperb everything was explained and on time
Alexander Wallace Toyota Elgin
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Sonya 55
1 year 3 months ago
Would highly recommend Alexander Wallace Elgin for their fantastic service while awaiting the delivery of my amazing new Yaris Design ,always kept updated on the progress, brilliant customer service from Connor, as always,, he went above and beyond when I left my house keys ,, he returned them on his own time ,,not the first time they have done this sort of thing ,,I find them and extremely honest dealership and will not charge you for unwarranted repairs or extras that you do not need . Absolutely Brilliant Dealership
Satisfying Experience
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By christine louise k
1 year 6 months ago
Just over a week ago we collected a Motability car from Alexander Wallace Toyota Elgin. This was the culmination of a great experience. From visiting unannounced and being offered a test drive there and then, of the target car, to being kept informed during a Covid19 induced delay all was transparent and cheerful. We cannot thank the staff enough and especially Connor who was our main point of contact throughout.
Encouraging salesman.
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Jim Bud
3 years 9 months ago
Everything I've said I mean.
First class
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Aygo again
3 years 10 months ago
First class service from Connor.

Pages

Always 5 star.
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Monty
1 month 20 hours ago
Another 5 stars from me, keep up the excellent work.
Great small busy family dealership
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Gill S
1 month 1 day ago
Superb Dealership. They excel for Toyota
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Robertson C
1 month 1 week ago
Recent Service
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Morris A
1 month 2 weeks ago
As usual the staff at Alexander Wallace were all pleasant and helpful. Connor , car salesman, making a point to catch-up on how everything was.
Top draw & the only Toyota dealers to go to frankly!
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Woods M
5 months 2 weeks ago
The service & staff are always knowledgeable & friendly!
Great service as usual
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 day ago
Great service as usual
Small dealership, great experience
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By CLK
7 months 4 days ago
The dealer / garage is more than 30 miles from my home, so I elected to stay and wait for the service to be completed. This turned out to be a pleasant experience as they had a comfortable if small waiting area / lounge. This was complemented by a self serve beverage dispensing machine, equipped to supply many different hot drinks. Most welcome and enjoyed. A nice touch. Staff were attentive and friendly. As one would expect from a well known car maker. In short- old fashioned service feel, which is sometimes missing in todays drive for profits at all costs.
Excellent service
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By McLellanT
7 months 2 weeks ago
Booked a service for when I needed it done and it was completed and returned to me when they said it would be. Brilliant thank you
good people here
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Macgillivray S
7 months 3 weeks ago
good cars ,good garage,good people
Good efficient service
Alexander Wallace Toyota
By Currie B
11 months 2 weeks ago
I would recommend the Elgin Toyota branch for your servicing. Efficient, friendly and helpful staff.

Pages