Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 10 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 5 reviews

Services Rating

4.4

Based on 5 reviews

Encouraging salesman.
By Jim Bud
7 months 1 week ago
Everything I've said I mean.
First class
By Aygo again
8 months 1 week ago
First class service from Connor.
Purchase of new Yaris
By Jimbomo
8 months 1 week ago
My second new car in three years, and it was a delight, all staff especially Connor were super helpful.
Highly recommend
By Shona 50
9 months 1 week ago
I bought my brand new car here, the service from start to finish has to be applauded, an absolute pleasure
Consistent high quality service
By L Lossie
9 months 1 week ago
I have been buying new toyotas at Alexander Wallace since 2005 (5th car). I could not recommend them more. The staff are friendly informative and very professional. The quality of service extends from purchase throughout the time you have the car. Great experience
Great service
By Allymt
5 months 3 weeks ago
Used them for vehicle service
Top garage
By Lapsang
6 months 8 hours ago
My wife and I were on our way to Inverness when our car had a small issue we pulled in to the courtyard. No issue the vehicle was fixed that day and they even ran us to the train station. Fantastic group of people. We will definitely be back.
A very pleasant experience
By Anthus
8 months 2 weeks ago
I have used them for 10 years plus and never had an issue
Below average provision
By SeanRAV4
11 months 2 weeks ago
2/2 services whereby no provision to give basic clean to the car, poor show when every other manufacturer I’ve had has done this as a given No offer to support me getting to work while car in for service or offer courtesy car when booking
Friendly ,Efficient dealership
By AJS80
1 year 2 weeks ago
Airbag recall completed on time as promised