Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I have been going to the garage for the last 20 years or so and the staff are great and very helpful.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great friendly Garage I bought a new car from this Dealership a week ago and they made the whole procedure in a very efficient and professional manner. This dealership go out of their way to make you feel special.
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience. Easy to deal with, great sales people.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very professional and pleasant sales people this the second car I have bought
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic dealership, with a brilliant Sales team. Bought a new Aygo from them after previously having a Yaris provided by the Elgin Dealership. The sales staff are friendly, courteous , and knowledgeable and don't try to sell you, but advise you. I can't recommend this dealership enough
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellant service all the time purchased new car week ago very very satisfied
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Professional service start to finish
Date published: 2015-09-09
  • y_2018, m_6, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006737-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 33.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and professional knowledgeable staff I have used many dealerships over the years in many places but have never received the service that I do from Alexander Wallace. They treat you like an individual . Excellent
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Always efficient and friendly.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I know everyone well and am always happy with the first class treatment I get.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Professional Staff but larger premises required. Great for a Toyota Service in Elgin. Could not fault the staff or service. Taken home and picked up when car was ready. Garage a bit out of the way and it is difficult getting parked on occasion.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the service was very efficient and pleasant
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Customer Care I have been using this dealership for the last 15 years or so and I am always delighted by the levels of care and professionalism demonstrated by EVERY member of staff. (One has the impression that they operate as a complete team and that their sole purpose is ultimate customer satisfaction). My most recent visit (last week) yet again left me feeling like the i was the most important customer at their dealership. They go out of their way to assist and I cannot recommend them highly enough.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Have been using this dealership / garage for almost 20 years and have always received excellent and friendly customer service. I can't fault them.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall excellent service As a customer with both RAV4's that I have owned I would value the staff for all their help with each car. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service as always Ryan and Debbie were stars looked after my car and as always are very professional and you always get the personal caring feel when you visit the garage
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hybrid health check Knowledgeable helpful staff who looked after me as well as my car.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer servie Friendly.polite and helpful can not fault
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Excellent service I have always had from Alexander Wallace
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous, friendly garage I travel to Elgin instead of my local Aberdeen garage, as the service and attitude is far superior at Alexander Wallace. I'd thoroughly recommend them
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pleasant and helpful staff I am a repeat customer and will visit them again when I wish to change my vehicle
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service I had lost faith in Toyota dealerships after bad experiences at 2 others, however, my car was recalled and I chose Elgin. I am so glad I did. From start to finish, they were polite, efficient, friendly and extremely professional. They kept me up to date with the progress, and gave courtesy calls to remind me of my appointment. I cannot recommend this dealership high enough. A company that cares so much about their customers is a pleasant change.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service All done as expected
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good result to mechanical query I requested they check out a problem - i.e.'fuel supply going flat' causing lack of acceleration. After examination a mechanic decided the car would benefit from a new fuel filter. Worked a treat.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I had to get an emergency repair when I got a flat tyre, nothing was too much trouble for Murray and he went out of his way to help me get back on the road quickly
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service First class service every time at Toyota Alexander Wallace. This visit was no exception
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service was recommended to us from a family member, can not fault the service.
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all round dealership Have been using Alexander Wallace for over 16 years, always get a friendly reliable service from all departments. Two car purchases and over 30 services later, I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Usual first class service From initial e mail through to carrying out tyre replacements the service was first class. Quote for new tyres beat all other local tyre fitters. Very pleased to have been able to pass my custom to Alexander Wallace team.
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service We contacted the dealer a week before our car was due a service,got appointment the following week at at time that suited our son,to drop off on way to college.The lady said they would go up to college with our son and bring our car back,to the garage for service.brilliant,saves him walking.They also stated at a time the car would be finished and it was.great job done,although would have liked it cheaper,but I guess that's what they charge and we were told before we booked.overall though,great job,really pleased.
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service Very good experiance.
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely happy! Thank you so much for a pleasant and honest experience - refreshing given my previous experiences with other dealerships.
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good experience for service Very good customer service and all staff very helpful
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent experience Bought a hilux from Alexander Wallace, they have been fantastic, nothings too much, and the remember who you are, and are aware of what is going on
Date published: 2015-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great experience visiting Alexander Wallace in Elgin! I needed a long distance check up. It was done promptly, efficiently and I left knowing I was safe to travel fron Moray to Kent.
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First service of Prius first service carried out on time. asked if I had any comments on the prius.
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing was a problem I would use them again
Date published: 2015-08-11
  • y_2018, m_6, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006737-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT