Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful and friendly sales team Collected our new Toyota about a week ago and am so pleased we went to this dealership
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great garage best dealership we have delt with all the staff are friendly and very helpful
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been a customer for many years and they have always been so helpful and polite.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I have been going to the garage for the last 20 years or so and the staff are great and very helpful.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great friendly Garage I bought a new car from this Dealership a week ago and they made the whole procedure in a very efficient and professional manner. This dealership go out of their way to make you feel special.
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience. Easy to deal with, great sales people.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very professional and pleasant sales people this the second car I have bought
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic dealership, with a brilliant Sales team. Bought a new Aygo from them after previously having a Yaris provided by the Elgin Dealership. The sales staff are friendly, courteous , and knowledgeable and don't try to sell you, but advise you. I can't recommend this dealership enough
Date published: 2016-02-24
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006737-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 23.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Expensive and no service I took the car in for a 2nd year service. I was told they could reduce the price because it had hardly any mileage but after the service there was no interest in reducing the price. I had asked for a desk to work at but even though , on booking, they said they would make a plan I had to work at a coffee table for 2.5 hrs . There was an empty desk in front of me all the time I was there but Zero effort from the girl at reception to help me. It was clear she was only intersted in flirting with the other staff.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service Great service, great staff, by far the best garage in the area.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice touches I had to use Alexander Wallace in a hurry regarding a warning light, they diagnosed the problem quickly and charged me a fair price to reflect this. Found the representative Andy at the branch a credit to Toyota.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Were very helpful and polite with a professional attitude.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and professional knowledgeable staff I have used many dealerships over the years in many places but have never received the service that I do from Alexander Wallace. They treat you like an individual . Excellent
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Always efficient and friendly.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I know everyone well and am always happy with the first class treatment I get.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Professional Staff but larger premises required. Great for a Toyota Service in Elgin. Could not fault the staff or service. Taken home and picked up when car was ready. Garage a bit out of the way and it is difficult getting parked on occasion.
Date published: 2017-03-24
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006737-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT