Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from great staff take and attend to one customer at a time. The staff were all very polite and helpful a lovely dealership to go to
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I have been going to the garage for the last 20 years or so and the staff are great and very helpful.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great friendly Garage I bought a new car from this Dealership a week ago and they made the whole procedure in a very efficient and professional manner. This dealership go out of their way to make you feel special.
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience. Easy to deal with, great sales people.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very professional and pleasant sales people this the second car I have bought
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic dealership, with a brilliant Sales team. Bought a new Aygo from them after previously having a Yaris provided by the Elgin Dealership. The sales staff are friendly, courteous , and knowledgeable and don't try to sell you, but advise you. I can't recommend this dealership enough
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellant service all the time purchased new car week ago very very satisfied
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Professional service start to finish
Date published: 2015-09-09
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006737-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 142.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and professional knowledgeable staff I have used many dealerships over the years in many places but have never received the service that I do from Alexander Wallace. They treat you like an individual . Excellent
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Always efficient and friendly.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I know everyone well and am always happy with the first class treatment I get.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Professional Staff but larger premises required. Great for a Toyota Service in Elgin. Could not fault the staff or service. Taken home and picked up when car was ready. Garage a bit out of the way and it is difficult getting parked on occasion.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the service was very efficient and pleasant
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Customer Care I have been using this dealership for the last 15 years or so and I am always delighted by the levels of care and professionalism demonstrated by EVERY member of staff. (One has the impression that they operate as a complete team and that their sole purpose is ultimate customer satisfaction). My most recent visit (last week) yet again left me feeling like the i was the most important customer at their dealership. They go out of their way to assist and I cannot recommend them highly enough.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Have been using this dealership / garage for almost 20 years and have always received excellent and friendly customer service. I can't fault them.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall excellent service As a customer with both RAV4's that I have owned I would value the staff for all their help with each car. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2016-10-17
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006737-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 187.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT