Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Encouraging salesman. Everything I've said I mean.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class First class service from Connor.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase of new Yaris My second new car in three years, and it was a delight, all staff especially Connor were super helpful.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend I bought my brand new car here, the service from start to finish has to be applauded, an absolute pleasure
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistent high quality service I have been buying new toyotas at Alexander Wallace since 2005 (5th car). I could not recommend them more. The staff are friendly informative and very professional. The quality of service extends from purchase throughout the time you have the car. Great experience
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful and friendly sales team Collected our new Toyota about a week ago and am so pleased we went to this dealership
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great garage best dealership we have delt with all the staff are friendly and very helpful
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been a customer for many years and they have always been so helpful and polite.
Date published: 2017-07-07
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006737-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 127.9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very pleasant experience I have used them for 10 years plus and never had an issue
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Below average provision 2/2 services whereby no provision to give basic clean to the car, poor show when every other manufacturer I’ve had has done this as a given No offer to support me getting to work while car in for service or offer courtesy car when booking
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly ,Efficient dealership Airbag recall completed on time as promised
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service Great service, great staff, by far the best garage in the area.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice touches I had to use Alexander Wallace in a hurry regarding a warning light, they diagnosed the problem quickly and charged me a fair price to reflect this. Found the representative Andy at the branch a credit to Toyota.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Were very helpful and polite with a professional attitude.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and professional knowledgeable staff I have used many dealerships over the years in many places but have never received the service that I do from Alexander Wallace. They treat you like an individual . Excellent
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Always efficient and friendly.
Date published: 2017-04-12
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006737-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT