Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend I bought my brand new car here, the service from start to finish has to be applauded, an absolute pleasure
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistent high quality service I have been buying new toyotas at Alexander Wallace since 2005 (5th car). I could not recommend them more. The staff are friendly informative and very professional. The quality of service extends from purchase throughout the time you have the car. Great experience
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful and friendly sales team Collected our new Toyota about a week ago and am so pleased we went to this dealership
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great garage best dealership we have delt with all the staff are friendly and very helpful
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been a customer for many years and they have always been so helpful and polite.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I have been going to the garage for the last 20 years or so and the staff are great and very helpful.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great friendly Garage I bought a new car from this Dealership a week ago and they made the whole procedure in a very efficient and professional manner. This dealership go out of their way to make you feel special.
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience. Easy to deal with, great sales people.
Date published: 2016-08-09
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006737-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 66.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Below average provision 2/2 services whereby no provision to give basic clean to the car, poor show when every other manufacturer I’ve had has done this as a given No offer to support me getting to work while car in for service or offer courtesy car when booking
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly ,Efficient dealership Airbag recall completed on time as promised
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service Great service, great staff, by far the best garage in the area.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice touches I had to use Alexander Wallace in a hurry regarding a warning light, they diagnosed the problem quickly and charged me a fair price to reflect this. Found the representative Andy at the branch a credit to Toyota.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Were very helpful and polite with a professional attitude.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and professional knowledgeable staff I have used many dealerships over the years in many places but have never received the service that I do from Alexander Wallace. They treat you like an individual . Excellent
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Always efficient and friendly.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I know everyone well and am always happy with the first class treatment I get.
Date published: 2017-03-27
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006737-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT